[Album] Doja Cat – PLANET HER

Doja Cat Details New Album Planet Her, Featuring the Weeknd, Ariana Grande, SZA, and More


Doja Cat – PLANET HER (Download Free album Zip)

Doja Cat has revealed the release date, cover artwork, and tracklist for her new record Planet Her, which is out June 25.

The LP features a string of notable guests, including the Weeknd, Ariana Grande, J.I.D, and Young Thug. The 14-track record also includes “Kiss Me More,” Doja Cat’s previously released single with SZA. Check out the announcement below.

Earlier this year, Doja Cat hopped on Ariana Grande’s “34+35” remix, alongside Megan Thee Stallion. She also linked up with Saweetie for “Best Friend”

Last summer, Doja Cat released a collaboration with City Girls called “Pussy Talk.” Earlier that year, she remixed the Weeknd’s “In Your Eyes.” Her last full-length project, Hot Pink, arrived in 2019.

The tracklist to Doja Cat’s album Planet Her is as follows:

1. Woman
2. Naled
3. Pay Day feat. Young Thug
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs feat. Ariana Grande
7. Love To Dream
8. You Right (Doja Cat and The Weeknd)
9. Been Like This
10. Options feat. JID
11. Ain’t Sh*t
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More feat. SZA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button