DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Glume – The Internet (Zip File) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

ALBUM: Glume – The Internet (Zip File)

Glume – The Internet (Zip File album download Free)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


LA-based artist Glüme has announced that her debut album ‘The Internet’ will be arriving on 30th April via Italians Do It Better, and she’s sharing new single ‘What Is A Feeling’ too!

“I had a doctor once tell me my feelings were doing my heart more harm than good,” she says of the track. “I left wanting to completely disassemble my emotions & throw them in the trash. I studied emotions from physical & philosophical perspectives to see if I could outsmart them. But feeling less wasn’t an option.”

Check out the full album track list below!

‘The Internet’ Tracklisting:
1. Arthur Miller
2. What Is A Feeling
3. Nervous Breakdown
4. Crushed Velvet
5. Body
6. Get Low
7. Blossom
8. Don’t @ Me
9. The Internet
10. Heatwave
11. Porcelain
12. Chemicals


See also  [Full Album] Ransom & Big Ghost Ltd – Heavy Is the Head

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button