DOWNLOAD [Album] Gucci Mane - Ice Daddy (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Album] Gucci Mane – Ice Daddy

Gucci Mane – Ice Daddy (Download Free album Zip)

Download Instructions: Please read carefully!!!


To Download MP3, Albums or Movies, please click on the download button below, When next page opens, follow the instructions carefully and then download would be accessed..... Support Us Please!!! 

After enjoying an impressive streak on the executive side with his burgeoning label 1017 Records, Gucci Mane is ready to return on the artist front with his 17th studio album Ice Daddy.


Set to be released June 18, Gucci’s latest endeavor will be dropping on the eve of Father’s Day Weekend, which serves as a befitting occasion for Guwop and his newborn son Ice.

Ice Davis is the first child between Gucci and his wife, Keyshia Ka’oir. Inspired by the birth of his son, Gucci decided to have his dripped-out baby boy serve as the cover art for his upcoming album. This is the first time the hip-hop couple has revealed their son publicly.

Gucci’s last album, Delusions of the Grandeur, debuted at No. 7 on the Billboard 200 in July 2019 — becoming his 7th top 10 release. The project boasted features from Justin Bieber, Anuel AA, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, and more.

Gucci Mane and Wife Keyshia Ka’oir Welcome First Child Together: Ice Davis
The two-year layover between albums has allowed Gucci to polish his resume as an executive with his label 1017 Records. Anchored by the success of rising star and February R&B/Hip-Hop Rookie of the Month honoree, Pooh Shiesty, Gucci’s label who once housed the likes of Waka Flocka and OJ The Juiceman is now ripe with youthful, spirited energy.

Gucci’s other signee, Big Scarr, made his debut this week on the Billboard 200 with his project Big Grim Reaper, landing at No. 25.

Ice Daddy Tracklist

1. “Poppin” (Gucci Mane & BigWalkDog)
2. “Posse on Bouldercrest” feat. Pooh Shiesty & Sir Mix-A-Lot
3. “Shit Crazy” feat. BIG30
4. “Like 34 & 8” feat. Pooh Shiesty
5. “Dboy Style”
6. “Trap Shit” feat. Lil Baby
7. “I Got It” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
8. “Rich Ni**a Shit”
9. “Top of Shit” feat. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph
10. “Never Runnin Out Of Money” feat. E-40
11. “Fold Dat Money Up” feat. Project Pat
12. “Gucci Coming 4 You”
13. “Invoices”
14. “Live at the Red Carpet” feat. Peewee Longway
15. “Bust Down”
16. “Lately”
17. “How I See It”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button