DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jacquees – QueMix 4 [Zip File] (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

ALBUM: Jacquees – QueMix 4 [Zip File]

Jacquees – QueMix 4 [Zip File album download Free]

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax[1] (born April 15, 1994), better known mononymously as Jacquees, is an American singer and songwriter from Decatur, Georgia. In 2015, he signed a recording and management contract with Cash Money Records.[2] His 2016 single, “B.E.D.”, was on the Billboard Hot 100 chart for seven weeks, peaking at number 69.[3] His debut album, 4275, was released on June 15, 2018.

In 2007, Jacquees met his first manager, Orlando Grind. He performed in a variety of talent shows before he met and switched management to Russell “Block” Spencer, who was CEO and founder of Block Entertainment. Jacquees worked in various recording studios as part of a production team. Block’s focus was only rap music, not R&B. Jacquees later began working closely at Block’s recording studio, gaining exposure with the track, “Krazy”, featuring Atlanta rapper T.I.[4]

On March 25, 2014, Jacquees independently released his second EP, 19, which debuted at number 15 on the US Billboard Top R&B Albums.[5] The 11-track EP features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Rich Homie Quan, Lloyd,and Trinidad James.[6] On October 1, 2014, Jacquees announced that he had signed a recording deal with Cash Money Records.[7] In May 2016, he collaborated with label-mate Birdman on an EP titled Lost at Sea.[8] He found mainstream success with his 2016 single “B.E.D.”, charting at number 69 on the Billboard Hot 100.


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “Track Star”

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “Anything”

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “Can You Handle It”

See also  (Album) 600Breezy - Art Of War (Deluxe)

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “I Wanna Know” Ft. Issa

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “On It” Ft. Vedo

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “They Don’t Know”

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “Where We Wanna Be” Ft. Donnell Jones

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “My Apology”

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “No More Parties” Ft. Ericka Banks

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “I Need A Girl”

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “When We Make Love”

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jacquees – “Lay Ya Down”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button