DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yelawolf - Mud Mouth (Zip File) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras
MP3 Download

ALBUM: Yelawolf – Mud Mouth (Zip File)

Yelawolf – Mud Mouth (Zip File album download Free)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


MUD MOUTH, labeled as “The Catfish Billy Project” which referring to Yelawolf’s alter ego, is his 7th studio album produced by Jim Jonsin and recorded in Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee.

The 14 tracks album contained Jelly Roll & Struggle Jennings as the features on it.
The album set to be released on April 30, along with a movie which is filmed in Mexico City directed by Abarca and Guerilla Mike for Guerilla Hollywood, ONErpm & Slumerican.

1. Light as a Feather

2. Oh No

3. Bounce

4. Conoco

5. Dope

6. Rocks at Your Window

7. Hillbilly Einstein

8. Money (Ft. Jelly Roll & Struggle Jennings)

9. Losers Win Again

10. Dog House

11. Homeward Bound

12. Aquanet

13. Hot

14. Mud Mouth


See also  MP3: HRSMN – Believer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button