DOWNLOAD Bebe Rexha - Better Mistakes (Album) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

Bebe Rexha – Better Mistakes (Album)

Bebe Rexha – Better Mistakes  (Download Free album Zip)

Download Instructions: Please read carefully!!!


To Download MP3, Albums or Movies, please click on the download button below, When next page opens, follow the instructions carefully and then download would be accessed..... Support Us Please!!! 

The album is the second of Bebe’s career after the 2018 debut project Expectations. The album is expected to be released on May 7, 2021 through Warner Records. Better Mistakes was supposed to be released in 2020, but the singer-songwriter delayed the launch on twitter.


In an interview in the “Released” youtube series, Bebe talked about the themes on the album.

My album is based off of honesty and vulnerability and insecurities and speaking upon those insecurities. […] it’s very strong.

In the same video, the singer told the process of making the album.

When you’re in the studio and you’re writing with somebody, you have to find that lightning in a bottle. You have to find that moment that sparks. So I got into the studio and I wrote this with Kid Pablo and U.C and Justin Tranter […]. And what we wanted to do with this album was really write songs that were based off of insecurities and everything that I ever feel embarrassed about or fearful about. And we just did that on an album.

On 14h of April, Bebe announced the album release date on social media.



DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Better Mistakes

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Heaven Sent

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Sacrifice

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Saddest Lullaby

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Die 4 A Man (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Baby, I’m Jealous (Feat. Doja Cat)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Amore (Feat. Rick Ross)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Free Love

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – 24:7

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Sabotage

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – When I Broke Up With You (Feat. Nick Jonas)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – Distract Me

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bebe Rexha – 10 Minutes

Track listing and lengths taken from Tidal.

Better Mistakes track listing[11]
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. “Break My Heart Myself” (featuring Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
Kurstin 2:56
3. “Trust Fall”
4. “Better Mistakes”
5. Sacrifice
Burns 2:40
6. “My Dear Love” (featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Trevor Daniel)
  • Bolooki
  • Lee
7. “Die for a Man” (featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
  • Gill
  • Mira
8. Baby, I’m Jealous” (featuring Doja Cat)
  • Karvinen
  • Gill
9. “On the Go” (featuring Pink Sweats and Lunay)
Keenan 2:59
10. “Death Row”
  • Rexha
  • Tranter
  • The Six
The Six 3:00
11. “Empty”
  • Rexha
  • Tranter
  • Karvinen
  • The Six
  • Karvinen
  • The Six
12. “Amore” (featuring Rick Ross)
The Futuristics 2:54
13. “Mama”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button