Benny The Butcher – Trust The Sopranos (Album)


Benny The Butcher – Trust The Sopranos (Download Free album Zip)

Benny the Butcher has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.His songs “ Trust the Sopranos Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Benny the Butcher has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Trust the Sopranos Album“.

Tracklist :-
1. Immunity w/ Elcamino
2. Corner
3. Price of Fame ft. Ransom, Ché Noir
4. Spineless w/ Ransom
5. Tokyo Drift ft. Ampichino
6. Long Story Short
7. Load Up ft. Rick Hyde, Heem
8. Love Left ft. Ché Noir, Klass Murda
9. Blue Money
10. Silent Death ft. Rick Hyde, Chase Fetti


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button