DOWNLOAD Curren$y x The Alchemist – Covert Coup (Album) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

Curren$y x The Alchemist – Covert Coup (Album)

Curren$y x The Alchemist – Covert Coup  (Download Free album Zip)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Covert Coup is the collaboration studio album by rapper Curren$y and producer The Alchemist. The album featured guest appearances from rappers Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA and Fiend and contains 10 songs. Covert Coup was created as a retail EP. Later, the artists decided to release it as a free digital album.

It was still treated as a mixtape, however, since it was given away for free. On April 7, 2011, the first single from Covert Coup titled “Ventilation” was leaked onto the internet. “Full Metal” was leaked on April 12.

On April 15, the third single entitled “Scottie Pippen” featuring Freddie Gibbs, was leaked. The album was released by Curren$y on April 20, 2011 via his Twitter.

No. Title Length
1. “BBS” 2:27
2. “The Type” (featuring Prodigy) 4:59
3. “Blood, Sweat & Gears” (featuring Fiend) 3:21
4. “Life Instructions” (featuring Smoke DZA) 2:25
5. “Smoke Break” 2:23
6. “Scottie Pippen” (featuring Freddie Gibbs) 3:07
7. “Ventilation” 2:18
8. “Double 07” 2:09
9. “Success Is My Cologne” 2:09
10. “Full Metal” 2:39


See also  42 Dugg - FREE DEM BOYZ (Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button