DOWNLOAD EP: Great guys – Special Album ‘AGAIN’ (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

EP: Great guys – Special Album ‘AGAIN’

Great guys – Special Album ‘AGAIN’ (Zip file ep download Free) 

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


GreatGuys (Korean: 멋진녀석들) is a South Korean idol group signed to DNA Entertainment. The group consists of nine members: Jaei, Uiyeon, Horyeong, Daun, Baekgyeol, Donghwi, Hwalchan, Haneul, and Dongin. The nonet debuted on August 25, 2017, with the single “Last Men”. They received the Rookie of the Year Award at the 2018 Asia Model Awards. GreatGuys released their mini-albums Take Off in 2018, We’re Not Alone_Chapter 1: It’s You in 2019, and We’re Not Alone_Chapter 2: You & Me in 2020.

The nine members of GreatGuys—Jaei, Uiyeon, Horyeong, Daun, Baekgyeol, Donghwi, Hwalchan, Haneul, and Dongin—were trainees for three years. The name of the group signifies their ability to be “show a cool image on and off stage”. With an average height of 185 centimetres (6.07 ft), they have been dubbed “the tallest idols”. The nonet released their debut synth-pop digital single album Last Men and its title track on August 25, 2017. They held a showcase in Japan the following January.

A tropical dance song, GreatGuys’ second single album Ganda and eponymous title track was released on April 7, 2018. Main vocalist Daun contributed to the song’s lyrics and Dongin wrote the rap portions of the track. A Japanese version was issued two months LATER. GreatGuy attended the 2018 Asia Model Awards, where they received the Rookie of the Year Award.


See also  Alesso – PROGRESSO VOL 2 (Ep)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button