DOWNLOAD EP: Saweetie – Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 [Zip File] (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

EP: Saweetie – Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 [Zip File]

Saweetie – Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 [Zip File album download Free]

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Saweetie is getting us ready for summer.

The 27-year-old California rapper drops Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1, a seven-track EP packed with assists from up-and-comers.

She teased the release last week with a social post: “Every summer I’m sharing my platform and dropping a fly ass playlist featuring artists who are up next.”

Pretty Summer Playlist is the followup to her 2019 EP Icy and her breakthrough debut from 2018, High Maintenance, and it features lead single “Risky” with Drakeo The Ruler.

Saweetie has more than just rhymes on her mind. She’ll hit the ring this Saturday (April 17) for a performance at the Triller Fight Club in Atlanta, alongside the likes of Justin Bieber, The Black Keys, Doja Cat, Diplo and Major Lazer.

Download Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 below.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – Risky ft. Drakeo The ruler

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – Baby Mama Coochie ft. BbyAfricka

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – See Saw ft. Kendra Jae

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – Pretty & Rich

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – Back Seat ft. Lourdiz

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – Talkin’ Bout ft. Loui

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Saweetie – Sweat Check


See also  ALBUM: Shawny Binladen - Waiting On Wick (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button