Fast & The Furious 9 Soundtrack (Album + Tracklist)


Fast & The Furious 9 Soundtrack (Download Free album Zip)

The F9 accompanying mixtape Road To Fast 9 is scheduled to release on July 30 and will feature a number of cuts from some of hip-hop’s rising artists.

Road To Fast 9 will include the likes of NBA YoungBoy and Lil Baby on “One Shot,” Don Toliver on “Clap,” Wiz Khalifa and Toosii on “Flight To China,” NLE Choppa on “Ruff Ryda” and Tyga and Mozzy on “Too Fast.”

The mixtape serves as a musical prelude to the ninth installment in the Fast & Furious franchise. F9 was originally scheduled to release this 2020, however, COVID-19 forced its postponement to April 2021. It picks up after the events in The Fate of the Furious and sees Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) and his family taking on his younger brother Jakob, an assassin who has teamed up with their old enemy Cipher.

Take a look at the complete tracklist below. Road To Fast 9 drops July 30.

1. YoungBoy Never Broke Again ft Lil Baby – “One Shot”
2. Tory Lanez & Kevin Gates – “Convertible Burt”
3. Don Toliver – “Clap”
4. Lil Skies – “Red & Yellow”
5. Wiz Khalifa ft Toosii – “Flight To China”
6. Arcangel – “No Hay Amor”
7. Elladio Carrion – “Solo Llama”
8. NLE Choppa – “Ruff Rydas”
9. Nocap ft Quando Rondo – “Family”
10. Kingmost Wanted – “How 2 Ride”
11. Tyga ft Mozzy “Too Fast”
12. Jowell & Randy – “No Bailes Sola”
13. Allen Mock – “Phantom”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button