DOWNLOAD [Full Album] ABBA - Voyage (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Full Album] ABBA – Voyage

ABBA – Voyage (Download Free album Zip File)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Voyage is the ninth and final studio album by Swedish group ABBA, released on 5 November 2021.

It is the group’s first album of new material in 40 years following The Visitors (1981), and contains 10 songs all composed by ABBA’s songwriters, Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus.

The album was supported by a double A-sided single release, “I Still Have Faith in You” and “Don’t Shut Me Down”, released alongside the album announcement on 2 September 2021. A digital concert residency, also called ABBA Voyage, will take place in London from May to December 2022.


See also  Marwa Loud – Again (Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button