DOWNLOAD [Full Album] D Savage - BPL (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Full Album] D Savage – BPL

 D Savage – BPL (Download Free album Zip File) 

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Bulletproof Love is D Savage’s upcoming independent album. It was announced on July 6, 2019 on Instagram Live along with the release date of his 2019 album Trust No One. The album title was revealed on a deleted Instagram post on July 31, 2019.

Savage was born Dylan McCord in Queens, New York in 1998 but soon relocated with his family to Los Angeles. When he was 17, he found himself in a friend’s recording studio with time to kill, and on a lark laid down a song called “30 Round Clip.” The song was the young rapper’s first attempt at recording music, but when he posted it online under the name D Savage 3900, it quickly accumulated millions of streams.

He continued posting singles this way throughout 2016 and 2017, striking gold with 2017’s “I Know,” a song that showed significant artistic growth from his scrappy first experiments with recording. He soon signed a major-label deal with a subsidiary of Capitol and in 2018 (known simply as D Savage) he released the D Phoenix mixtape. The project featured guest spots from Lil Yachty, Yung Bans, and Ty Dolla $ign, and generated more viral material for the rapper with tracks like “Opera.” In July of 2019, D Savage delivered his first studio album, Trust No One.


See also  [Full Album] S1mba - Good Time Long Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button