DOWNLOAD [Full Album] EST Gee - Bigger Than Life Or Death (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Full Album] EST Gee – Bigger Than Life Or Death

EST Gee – Bigger Than Life Or Death (Download Free album Zip File)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


After a few delays, EST Gee can finally celebrate the arrival of his latest project.

As promised, EST Gee has returned with his latest record. Bigger Than Life or Deatharrives seven months after the Louisville, Kentucky native delivered I Still Don’t Feel Nun, a project that topped the Billboard Heatseeker charts. To say that the release of Bigger Than Life or Death is a proud moment for the rapper is an understatement, and recently, he detailed why this mixtape holds a special place.

“I lost almost everything I hold close to my heart for this moment,” Gee wrote on Instagram. “I know nothing last forever wit the exception of a few things. And now I honestly feel like I could never die. This legacy gon outlast all of us. Which brings me to this conclusion.”

Features on the album include Lil Baby, 42 Dugg, Rylo Rodriguez, Future, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Pooh Shiesty, and Yo Gotti. Stream Bigger Than Life or Death and let us know what you think.


1. Riata Dada
2. Make It Even
3. 5500 Degrees ft. Lil Baby, 42 Dugg, Rylo Rodriguez
4. Bigger Than Life or Death
5. Sky Dweller
6. Lick Back Remix ft. Future, Young Thug
7. In Town ft. Lil Durk
8. Price Tag
9. Run N 2 ME
10. Capitol 1
11. All I Know ft. Pooh Shiesty
12. Forreal
13. Real Reason
14. No Friends ft. Yo Gotti, 42 Dugg
15. Lick Back


See also  [Full Album] Majid Jordan - Wildest Dreams feats. Drake, Swae Lee & Diddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button