DOWNLOAD [Full Album] Hobo Johnson - The Revenge of Hobo Johnson (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Full Album] Hobo Johnson – The Revenge of Hobo Johnson

Hobo Johnson – The Revenge of Hobo Johnson (Download Free album Zip)

Download Instructions: Please read carefully!!!


To Download MP3, Albums or Movies, please click on the download button below, When next page opens, follow the instructions carefully and then download would be accessed..... Support Us Please!!! 

“The Revenge of Hobo Johnson” is the Third Full Length Studio Album from artist Hobo Johnson.


The album was first announced by Johnson through his social medias on May 1st, 2021.

Frank Lopes Jr. (also known by his stage name Hobo Johnson) is a rapper and a lyrical genius from Sacramento, CA, and the frontman of Hobo Johnson and the Lovemakers.

Lopes began performing hip-hop when he was 15 years old, which is when he got his stage names because he was living in his car at the time.

In 2017, he won 4 Sacramento Area Music Awards, including Artist of the Year, Best Hip-Hop/Rap, Best New Artist, and Best Emcee. In September 2018, Hobo Johnson and the Lovemakers appeared on an episode of Tiny Desk.

Hobo Johnson has currently released 4 full-lengths: The Fall of Hobo Johnson in 2019, The Rise of Hobo Johnson and the original version of it in 2017 and 2016 respectively, as well as Hobo Johnson’s 94 Corolla in 2015.

1. Anton LaVey
2. I want to see the World
3. I want you Back
4. My therapist
5. Jordans House
6. Prequel to Animal Farm
7. You want a baby
8. You need help
9. Song 9 (The Government’s Not Great)
10. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button