DOWNLOAD [Full Album] Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis - Jam & Lewis: Volume One (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Full Album] Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis – Jam & Lewis: Volume One

Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis – Jam & Lewis: Volume One (Download Free album Zip)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


“Jam & Lewis: Volume One” features The Roots, Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, and more.

Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis have been behind some of the biggest hits and worked alongside some of the biggest legends.

Their behind-the-scenes work have produced classic records but now, they’ve taken the leads with the release of Jam & Lewis: Volume One.

Their debut album finally dropped on Friday which showcases their incredible production paired with some of the best talent.

Artists like Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Charlie Wilson, and Usher are among the names attached to the project. The Roots and Babyface also make appearances.

Check the project out below.

1. ‘Til I Found You (Ft. Ann Nesby, James “Big Jim” Wright, Lauren Evans & Sounds Of Blackness)
2. Spinnin (Ft. Mary J. Blige)
3. The Next Best Day (Ft. Boyz II Men)
4. Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin’ My Heart) (Ft. Mariah Carey)
5. He Don’t Know Nothin’ Bout It (Ft. Babyface)
6. Happily Unhappy (Ft. Toni Braxton)
7. Maybe I’ve Changed (Or Did You) (Ft. Heather Headley)
8. Do What I Do (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
9. Do It Yourself (Ft. Usher)
10. Babylove (Ft. Morris Day, Jerome, Morris Day & The Roots)

See also  [Full Album] YOUNG THUG - PUNK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button