DOWNLOAD [Full Album] Various Artists - Fast & Furious 9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Full Album] Various Artists – Fast & Furious 9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Fast & Furious 9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)  (Download Free album Zip)

Download Instructions: Please read carefully!!!


To Download MP3, Albums or Movies, please click on the download button below, When next page opens, follow the instructions carefully and then download would be accessed..... Support Us Please!!! 

The track list of the soundtrack album for F9, the ninth installment in the Fast & Furious series, has been announced.

The album features songs by artists such as Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Latto, Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow, 24kGoldn, The Prodigy feat. RZA, Lil Tecca, Skepta & Pop Smoke feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat, Anitta & others.

The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on June 17, 2021 by Atlantic Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version.

A separate album featuring Brian Tyler’s original score from the film will be announced soon. F9 is directed by Justin Lin and stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, John Cena, Jordana Brewster, Sung Kang, Nathalie Emmanuel, Helen Mirren and Charlize Theron.

The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on June 1 by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fast Lane – Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto
2. Lane Switcha (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat) – Skepta & Pop Smoke
3. Hit Em Hard – Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von
4. I Won – Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn
5. Rapido – Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD
6. Breathe (Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp) (feat. RZA) – The Prodigy
7. Real – Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens
8. Bussin Bussin – Lil Tecca
9. Furiosa – Anitta
10. Ride Da Night (feat. Polo G & Teejay3k) – Kevin Gates
11. Bushido – Good Gas & JP THE WAVY
12. Speed It Up (feat. Rico Nasty) – NLE Choppa
13. Mala – Jarina De Marco
14. Exotic Race (feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz) – Murci


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button