DOWNLOAD MP3: BTS – Permission to Dance (R&B Remix) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras
                   
MP3 Download

MP3: BTS – Permission to Dance (R&B Remix)

BTS – Permission to Dance (R&B Remix) MP3 Download

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!

DOWNLOAD HERE

BTS continue their reign over the Billboard Hot 100 chart this week.

After seven weeks at the top spot with ‘Butter,’ the GRAMMY-nominated group have replaced themselves at number 1 with their latest single ‘Permission To Dance’. The feat makes BTS the only group in history to have multiple number 1 debuts on the Hot 100 chart.

To celebrate the milestone and to thank their fans, the record-breaking act have shared an R&B remix of ‘Permission To Dance’ on 23 July, 1 PM KST/JST (12 AM EST, 12 PM SGT/PHT). “To express our gratitude to fans who always connect to the music of BTS and send them your love, we have prepared a remix version of “Permission to Dance,” BTS write via a Weverse notice.

According to a statement, the remix has “a distinct 1990’s sensibility whose minimalistic synth sounds will make you focus even more on the vocals.”

DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  [MP3 + LYRICS] Polo G (feat. Lil Wayne) - Gang Gang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button