DOWNLOAD MP3: DNCE - Move (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras
MP3 Download

MP3: DNCE – Move



DNCE – Move  Free MP3 download

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. Share our blog posts to your friends and loved ones so you will keep us in business.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!

DNCE is an American dance-rock band, consisting of lead singer Joe Jonas, drummer Jack Lawless, and guitarist JinJoo Lee. Bassist and keyboardist Cole Whittle was a part of the band from when it started in 2015 to when it went on hiatus in 2018.

DNCE’s music is mainly dance-rock, dance-pop, pop rock, and funk-pop. The band signed with Republic Records, who released their debut single, “Cake by the Ocean”, which was released on September 18, 2015.

The song reached the top 10 on several charts, including on the US Billboard Hot 100, where it peaked at number nine. Their debut extended play (EP), Swaay, was released on October 23, 2015.


See also  MP3: Quavo - Cheat Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button