DOWNLOAD MP3: HRSMN – Believer (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras
MP3 Download

MP3: HRSMN – Believer

HRSMN – Believer Download Mp3 

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


After twenty long years, the HRSMN have geared up for their “Last Ride,” teasing the apocalypse to come with “Believer/False Profits.”

There were many who thought this day would never come. Much like within the actual Book Of Revelations, the arrival of the Four Horsemen can only signal one thing — the apocalypse is nigh. And now, hip-hop’s own HRSMN have come through to leave a wasteland in their wake, with Ras Kass (Pestilence), Killah Priest (Death), Canibus (War), and Kurupt (Famine) leading the violent charge.

Having recently announced their brand new album The Last Ride, due for release on June 18th, the quarter has come through to unveil the tracklist and share the first two singles “Believer/False Profits.”

As expected, the bars are plentiful. Over a villainous anthem, all four of the Horsemen hold it down with savage verses, proving that their swords remain sharp regardless of the wait-time.

Though “Believer” presents a more battle-ready approach, “False Profits” is more contemplative in nature, stripping away the drums and giving ample space for Killah Preist to let fly a salvo of bars.

Check out the full tracklist below, and look for The Last Ride to land on June 18th. Are you excited for the first proper studio album from the HRSMN?

1. Sintro
2. Centaurs
3. This Shit Right Here
4. Champion feat. Planet Asia, Chino XL, Blakkamore
5. Morticians
6. One Second feat. Hus Kingpin
7. Love N War feat. Kia Jefferies
8. Believer cuts by inDJnous
9. False Profits
10. Apocalips now feat. Dina Rae
11. Impossible
12. Burger King feat. Phil D Agony, El Gant, Al Tejeda, Fokis
13. Last Ride
14. (Vinyl Bonus) Ride On feat. Tragedy Khadafi

See also  MP3: Spotemgottem - Beat Box 5 (feat. Polo G)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button