DOWNLOAD MP3: ITZY – SWIPE (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras
MP3 Download


ITZY – Swipe Free MP3 download

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Crazy in Love (stylized in all caps) is the debut studio album by South Korean girl group Itzy. It consists of sixteen tracks, including the lead single “Loco”. It was released on September 24, 2021 by JYP Entertainment.

On August 13, 2021, JYP Entertainment announced that Itzy would be releasing their first studio album titled Crazy in Love on September 24. On August 31, the promotional schedule for their comeback was released. On September 6, the opening trailer was released.

The following day, the group teaser photo for lead single “Loco” was released. On September 10, the track listing was released. On September 20, a highlight medley teaser video was released. On September 21, the music video teaser for album track “Swipe” was released. The following day, the music video teaser for lead single “Loco” was released.


See also  MP3: SOPHIE, Cecile Believe - I'm Fire (Demo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button