MP3 Download

MP3: Moneybagg Yo – Hate It Here


Moneybagg Yo – Hate It Here Mp3 download 

It features Pharrell, Future, Polo G, Jhené Aiko, & Lil Durk.

Moneybagg Yo has quietly built a major following over the past few years, and today he unleashes his latest album, A Gangsta’s Pain. The 22-track project boasts features from Pharrell Williams, Jhené Aiko, Polo G, Lil Durk, Tripstar, Future, Kaash Paige, and BIG30, and includes recent singles like “Hard For the Next” and “Time Today.”

“I’m Talkn Soo Much Sh-t,” Moneybagg wrote about the project on Instagram. “This Bout To Be My Biggest Project Eva I Stamp Det !”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button