MP3: Panda Bear & Sonic Boom – Go On

MP3: Panda Bear & Sonic Boom – Go On

Panda Bear & Sonic Boom – “Go On”  MP3 free download

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. Share our blog posts to your friends and loved ones so you will keep us in business.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!

Panda Bear and Sonic Boom have a long and storied history. Peter Kember mixed and mastered Noah Lennox’s 2011 album Tomboy and co-produced 2015’s Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper, and six years ago Kember moved over to Portugal (where Lennox has been based for a while now) so that the pair could work together more.

That process has resulted in the collaborative album Reset, which was inspired by Kember’s collection of records from the ’50s and ’60s. The album is sample-heavy — which apparently delayed its release for a bit. Today, they’re starting its rollout by sharing its lead single, “Go On,” which samples “Give It To Me,” a 1967 track by the English rock group the Troggs. Watch a video for it below.

01 “Gettin’ To The Point”
02 “Go On”
03 “Everyday”
04 “Edge Of The Edge”
05 “In My Body”
06 “Whirlpool”
07 “Danger”
08 “Livin’ In The After”
09 “Everything’s Been Leading To This”

Reset is out 8/12 (digital) and 11/18 (physical) via Domino. Pre-order it here.

See also  [MP3] Ola Runt – Red Light
About ZipTras 20753 Articles
For the love of music......

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.