DOWNLOAD Navy Blue - Navy’s Reprise (Album) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

Navy Blue – Navy’s Reprise (Album)

Navy Blue – Navy’s Reprise (Download Free album Zip)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Navy Blue is back with the album Navy’s Reprise. For now, the full-length is available exclusively on his website. The album has production from Navy Blue, Alexander Spit, Evidence, Stoney Willis, and others. There’s also a guest spot from Oakland rapper Demahjiae on “Petty Cash.” Zeroh mixed and mastered Navy’s Reprise. Below, check out the music video for the Navy’s Reprise standout “Ritual,” directed by Ryosuke Tanzawa.

Navy Blue released two full-lengths last year: Àdá Irin and Song of Sage: Post Panic! Since sharing Song of Sage, the Brooklyn-based rapper has released “Durag Anthem” and featured on the Alchemist’s “Nobles.” He also produced AKAI SOLO’s True Sky, rapping on the album’s “No Doubt.”

Read Pitchfork’s new Rising interview “Navy Blue Needs to Get a Few Things Off His Chest.”

Navy’s Reprise:

01 DOWNLOAD MP3: Light
02 DOWNLOAD MP3: Ritual
03 DOWNLOAD MP3: Code of Honor
04 DOWNLOAD MP3: My Whole Life
05 DOWNLOAD MP3: Peach Cobbler
07 DOWNLOAD MP3: Petty Cash [ft. Demahjiae]
08 DOWNLOAD MP3: Timberwolves
09 DOWNLOAD MP3: Suite 11
10 DOWNLOAD MP3: Don’t Get It Twisted
11 DOWNLOAD MP3: Shine
13 DOWNLOAD MP3: God’s Magnetic Pull
14 DOWNLOAD MP3: Primo
15 DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavenly Twin
16 DOWNLOAD MP3: Not a Lot to Fear


See also  [FULL ALBUM] YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Colors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button