(New Album) Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Summer Edition)


Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Summer Edition) (Download Free album Zip)

Poster Girl is the third studio album by Swedish singer Zara Larsson and her second released internationally. It was released on 5 March 2021 through TEN Music Group and Epic Records.

The album was supported by three singles: “Love Me Land”, “Wow” and “Talk About Love”, the latter featuring guest vocals from Young Thug. It also includes the 2018 single “Ruin My Life” and the promotional single “Look What You’ve Done”.

The album received generally positive reviews from music critics upon its release. Commercially, the album debuted at number three on the Swedish Albums Chart, 12 on the UK Albums Chart, and 170 on the US Billboard 200.

A deluxe edition of the album, subtitled the “Summer Edition”, was released on 21 May 2021.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button