DOWNLOAD [Official Album] Doja Cat - Planet Her (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Official Album] Doja Cat – Planet Her


Doja Cat – Planet Her (Download Free album Zip)

Download Instructions: Please read carefully!!!


To Download MP3, Albums or Movies, please click on the download button below, When next page opens, follow the instructions carefully and then download would be accessed..... Support Us Please!!! 

Planet Her is the upcoming third studio album by American singer and rapper Doja Cat, scheduled to be released by Kemosabe and RCA Records on June 25, 2021.

The album will feature guest appearances by the Weeknd, Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, and SZA, as well as production from frequent collaborators Yeti Beats and Tizhimself, among others.

It is named after the fictional planet self-originated by Doja Cat on which all species and races of space exist in harmony.

She emphasised the visual aspect of the record and has described it as her most visually captivating project yet, prioritising its cohesion by ensuring that each associated music video occurs on different locations across the planet.

The album’s lead single, “Kiss Me More” featuring SZA, was released on April 9, 2021, and reached the top five on the Billboard Hot 100 in the United States, as well as in Canada, the United Kingdom and Australia.

The second single, “You Right” with the Weeknd, was announced on April 22 and will be released on the same day as the album. A promotional single, “Need to Know”, was released on June 11, 2021.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Woman
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Naked
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Payday (feat. Young Thug)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Get Into It (Yuh)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Need To Know
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Love To Dream
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – You Right
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Been Like This
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Options (feat. JID)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Ain’t Shit
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Imagine
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Alone
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Doja Cat – Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button