DOWNLOAD [Official Album] Lil Nas X - MONTRERO (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

[Official Album] Lil Nas X – MONTRERO

Lil Nas X – MONTRERO (Download Free album Zip File)

Support Us If You Love The Services We Provide To You. VOLUNTARILY Click On Ads (Advertisements) To Help Us Generate More Revenue To Continue Running This Website.
It Will Cost You Nothing, Just Consider It As Your Own Little Way Of Pushing The Website Forward. WE NEED ALL YOUR SUPPORT PLEASE!!!


Lil Nas X has revealed the complete tracklist for Montero, his first full-length studio album. In addition to the singles “Montero (Call Me by Your Name),” “Sun Goes Down,” and “Industry Baby,” the LP includes songs with Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, and Doja Cat. Check out the full tracklist below.

Montero is out September 17 via Columbia. The tracklist arrives a day after Lil Nas X revealed the cover art for Montero, and coincides with his being honored as the Trevor Project’s Suicide Prevention Advocate of the Year. In a press release, the organization cited Lil Nas X’s openness about “struggling with his sexuality and suicidal ideation, his continued advocacy around mental health issues, and his unapologetic celebration of his queer identity.”

On the heels of the runaway success of “Old Town Road,” Lil Nax X released his 7 EP in the summer of 2019 and stayed quiet for much of 2020. He returned in November with the single “Holiday” before releasing “Montero (Call Me by Your Name)” in March 2021. After releasing “Sun Goes Down” and “Industry Baby,” Lil Nas X confirmed the album in June and released a trailer for it a few weeks later.


See also  [Official Album] midwxst - Back in Action

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button