Raheem DeVaughn & Apollo Brown – Lovesick (Album)


Raheem DeVaughn & Apollo Brown – Lovesick  (Download Free album Zip)

Raheem DeVaughn and Apollo Brown deliver “Lovesick” ft. Westside Boogie, Skyzoo, and more.

Raheem DeVaughn and Apollo Brown have been gearing up for the release of a new joint project titled, Lovesick. Over the past few weeks, they’ve shared several incredible singles that have highlighted their individual talents and the magic that they make when they’re together.

The album arrived in its entirety this week. Stacked with 12 songs in total, entirely produced by Apollo Brown, the duo enlists artists like Westside Boogie, Skyzoo, and more to bring the project to life.

Peep the project and its tracklist below.

1. If You’re The One ft. Skyzoo
2. One Time ft. Becky Cane
3. When A Man
4. If I Made Love To You
5. Just Fall In Love ft. Westside Boogie
6. Broken Pieces
7. I Still Love You
8. Honey
9. Zaddy ft. 3D’NaTee
10. Rick James
11. On Top
12. Everything Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button