The Veronicas – GODZILLA (Original Album)


The Veronicas – GODZILLA (Download Free album Zip)

Godzilla (stylised in all upper case) is the fourth studio album by Australian duo The Veronicas. It was released on 28 May 2021, and is their first album in seven years, following The Veronicas (2014).

Planning for The Veronicas’ fourth studio album began in 2016 with the release of the single “In My Blood”, which became their third Australian number-one single.

The following month in an interview with Entertainment Weekly, they confirmed they had worked with Cathy Dennis, Jim Eliot and Ollipop on an “electro-fused” album due for release in November 2016, which failed to materialise.

Subsequent singles were released; “On Your Side” in 2016 and “The Only High” in 2017. The album was then meant to be released in June 2017, but was announced on 13 November 2017 that they would not release any new material until 2018.


2. Kaleidoscope

3. In My Blood

4. In It to Win It

5. High Score

6. Stealing Cars

7. Supernatural Girl

8. 101

9. Catch Fire

10. Silent (Ft. Travis Barker)

11. The Only High

12. Sugar Daddy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button