Twenty One Pilots – Scaled And Icy (Full Album)


Twenty One Pilots – Scaled And Icy (Download Free album Zip)

Scaled and Icy is the highly anticipated sixth album from twenty one pilots, expected May 21st, 2021.

Speculation about the album’s cover art and release began on April 5, 2021, when a tweet from a popular twenty one pilots fan’s Twitter account surfaced appearing to show a promotional advertisement for Scaled and Icy embedded into, a hotspot for the lore and storyline surrounding Trench. Indeed, the album’s title is an anagram of “Clancy is dead”—a reference to the character from the Trench universe.

The first single “Shy Away” was released without any prior promotion on April 7, 2021, along with the full tracklist for the album. On April 28, 2021, twenty one pilots announced the release of their second single, “Choker,” two days prior to its release.

On the album’s sound, Tyler shared in a 2021 interview with Kerrang!:

What you’re inundated with [at fist] is shiny, and colorful, and seemingly upbeat. But, as always, as you dive into lyrics, a lot of times it’s asking some pretty heavy questions and addressing some pretty heavy things. That was intentional.

1. Good Day

2. Choker

3. Shy Away

4. The Outside

5. Saturday

6. Never Take It

7. Mulberry Street

8. Formidable

9. Bounce Man

10. No Chances

11. Redecorate


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button