UnoTheActivist – Unoverse 2 (Full Album)


UnoTheActivist – Unoverse 2  (Download Free album Zip)

After releasing Unoverse in January, Uno announced a part two and three to release in 2021, similar to how he originally planned his Limbus series in 2018.

His rollout was quickly plagued by leaks; the first two songs- “On The Moon” and an early version of “Givenchy” featuring Lancey Foux- leaked on February 21.

By April 29, “Don’t Panic”, the album’s set release date, and an early tracklist had leaked. On May 1, “Knotts” surfaced. By May 2, an early mix of the full album and its artwork had been shared.

1. Jimmy Fallon   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. On The Moon   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Don’t Panic   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Pinocchio (Ft. MDMA (Molly))   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Givenchy   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. All I’m Sayin   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Burnt Out   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Casket   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Knotts   //DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Dreams   //DOWNLOAD MP3 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button