DOWNLOAD YRN Murk - Cranberry Ways (Album) (Free download, 320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ziptras

YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways (Album)

YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways (Download Free album Zip)

Download Instructions: Please read carefully!!!

To Download MP3, Albums or Movies, please click on the download button below, When next page opens, follow the instructions carefully and then download would be accessed..... Support Us Please!!! 

Cranberry Ways is YRN Murk’s debut album and the follow-up to his November 2019 mixtape, Cranberry Porch.


On June 28, Murk unveiled the project’s artwork and tentative tracklist. He teased the reveal of an ensuing release date. On July 1, he confirmed that the album would be released in September.

On July 14, he released an updated tracklist, which added four songs while removing two.

1. Survival / Boss Talk (Intro)

2. Run Ricky Run (Ft. Quavo)

3. Never Had a Option (Ft. Sheck Wes) l

4. Don Julio

5. Fifty (Ft. Rich The Kid)

6. Get Off Yo Ass

7. Get Back (Ft. Offset)

8. I’m Conceited

9. Groupies

10. Top Shotta (Ft. BlocBoy JB)

11. Back in the Day

12. In & Out

13. Counting Figures (Ft. Duke Deuce & Mango Foo)

14. 85 Nawf

15. On the Low

16. 2 Pistols

17. Cranberry Ways

18. Time You On (Outro)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button